Sts. Peter & Paul Altar Society | Past Officers

2022

President Secretary Treasurer

Joyce Dewig Jenny Spinder Karen Dewig

2019

President Joyce Dewig Secretary Jenny Spinder Treasurer Karen Dewig

2016

President Secretary Treasurer

2013

President Secretary Treasurer Joyce Dewig Jenny Spinder Karen Dewig

Kris Lutz

Joyce Dewig

Jenny Spinder

Karen Dewig

2010

President Secretary Treasurer

2007

President Secretary Treasurer

Karen Kyle & Patti Seib Barb Anslinger Vicki Spindler

Catherine Weber

Judy Cox

Ann Sobatka

Annlee Botzum

Diana Risinger

Joyce Dewig

Patty Woehler

Lisa TenBarge

Kim Elpers

Diane Harpenau

Barb Anslinger

2004

President Secretary Treasurer

2001

President Secretary Treasurer

1998

President Secretary Treasurer

1995

President Secretary Treasurer

Pat Elpers Doris Martin Barb Anslinger

2024

President Joyce Dewig Secretary Treasurer

Jenny Spinder Karen Dewig

President Joyce Dewig Secretary Jenny Spinder Treasurer Karen Dewig

2018 President

Secretary

Treasurer

2021

Joyce Dewig Jenny Spinder Karen Dewig

2015

President Joyce Dewig Secretary Jenny Spinder Treasurer Karen Dewig

2012

President Secretary Treasurer

2009

President Secretary Treasurer

2006

President Secretary Treasurer

2003

Catherine Weber Judy Cox

Mary May

Diana Risinger

Barb Frohbieter

Kris Lutz

Sally Geuss

Joyce Dewig

2000

Secretary Treasurer

1997

President Secretary Treasurer

1994

President Secretary Treasurer Diane Harpenau

Joyce Dewig

Karen Dewig

Jenny Spinder

Kris Lutz Barb Anslinger

Hilda Schaefer

Barb Anslinger

Vicki Spindler

President

Secretary Treasurer Ann Sobatka

President

Dorothy Odom Kathy Seibert Debbie Seib

2023

President Joyce Dewig Secretary Jenny Spinder Karen Dewig Treasurer

2020

President Joyce Dewig Secretary Jenny Spinder Treasurer Karen Dewig

2017

President

Secretary

Treasurer

Joyce Dewig Jenny Spinder Karen Dewig

2014

President Joyce Dewig Secretary Jenny Spinder Treasurer Karen Dewig

2011

President Secretary Treasurer

Joyce Dewig Jenny Spinder Karen Dewig

2008 President

Secretary

Treasurer

Karen Kyle & Patti Seib Kris Lutz Barb Anslinger

2005

President Hilda Schaefer Secretary Judy Cox Treasurer Ann Sobatka

2002 President

Annlee Botzum Tracy Wolf Irmtraud Scheller

President Secretary Treasurer

President Secretary Treasurer

Jane Rexing Sharon Spindler Lois Schmitt

1993

President Secretary Treasurer

Peggy Tepool Judy Cox Patty Seib

Secretary

Treasurer

1999

Kim Elpers

Mary May

Lisa TenBarge

1996

1992

President Diane Lamey Secretary Milded Schmitt Treasurer

1989

President Coletta Kern Secretary Treasurer

1986

President Secretary Treasurer

Mary M. Meny Elvira Meny Betty Kramer

Barb Anslinger

Betty Jane Paul

Mary May

1983

President Secretary Treasurer

1980

President Helen Kiesel Secretary Marsha Goedde Treasurer Sharon Hoffman

1977

President Secretary Treasurer

Lois Wilm Elvira Meyer Alice Chamberlain

Mildred Sensmeier

Helen Weber

Verena Will

Betty Riedford

Elizabeth Maier

Mary Lou Pruitt

1974

HIIda Schaefer President Secretary Marcella Fetter Treasurer Charlyne Dewig

1971

President Margie Adler Secretary Eloise Ziliak Treasurer **Rosemary Maier**

1968

President Valada Wada Catherine Pohl Secretary Treasurer **Ruth Rietman**

1965

President Secretary Treasurer

1961

President Secretary Treasurer

Brenda Greubel

Virgina Wilzbacher Maralee Mossberger

1988

President Secretary Treasurer

1991

President

Secretary

Treasurer

1985

President Secretary Treasurer

1982 President

Secretary

Treasurer

Alberta Elpers Kathleen Meyer Lana Schmitt

Patty Woehler

Doris Schmitt

Velsie Emmert

Joyce Dewig

Eljean Lillpop

Rita Schmitt

Irma Helfrich

Janith Goedde

Margie Schneider

1979

President Martha Schmitt Secretary Norma Pohl Treasurer Delores Kiesel

Betty Hirsch

Gloria Luigs

Ruth Spindler

Mary Magdelen Mayer

Carol Jean Scheller

Mary Jane Tenbarge

1976

President Secretary Treasurer

1973

President Secretary Treasurer

1970

President Secretary Treasurer

1967 President

Secretary

Treasurer

Edith Knapp Ann Reising

1964, 1963

President Secretary Treasurer

1960

President Secretary Treasurer Margaret Halbig

Dorothy Reibel Margaret Wolfe

1990

President Wanda TenBarge Secretary Marjorie Pennington Treasurer Ruth May

1987 President Secretary Treasurer

1984

President Secretary Treasurer

Priscilla Goebel Betty Hoefling Mary Goedde

Betty Wilzbacher

Virgina Lamey

Karen Kyle

1981 President

Secretary

Treasurer

Martha Greubel Julie Ann Riffert Clara Woehler

1978 President **Carolyn Rexing** Secretary Anna Mae Seib Treasurer Joann Mayer

1975

President Secretary Treasurer

Mildred Roethemeier Irene Balbach Catherine Weber

Norma Williams

Alice Riffert

Mary Rose Ambrose

1972

President Secretary Treasurer

1969

President Secretary Treasurer

Valada Hoffman Renilda Kissel Geneva Schmitt

Ester Humpert

Lorene Stolz

Cecelia Adler

1966

President Secretary Treasurer

1962 President

Stella Blume Secretary **Rosalind Sensmeier** Treasurer Norma Lee Kuester

1959 President

Secretary

Treasurer

Ester Will Gertude Scheller Matilda Elpers

Edna Hinton Norma Jean Greubel

Lucille Halbig

Frieda Goedde

Eileen Wiseman

Elnora Seib Mildred Ziliak

1958		1957		1956	
Officer	Eileen Weber	Officer	Hilda Woehler	Officer	Genevieve Hasenour
Officer	Nettie Kiesel	Officer	Stella TenBarge	Officer	Anna Bayer
1955		1954		1953	
Officer	Catherine Dewig	Officer	Marilyn Wilm	Officer	Lorine Obert
Officer	Elnora Kissel	Officer	Tillie Ralph	Officer	Christina Lutz
1952		1951		1950	
Officer	Josephine Emge	Officer	Wilma Reidford	Officer	Rosaline TenBarge
Officer	Lorine Hoefling	Officer	Catherine Knapp	Officer	Rose Meyer
1949		1948		1947	
Officer	Frances Woehler	Officer	Cleo TenBarge	Officer	Lorine Kiesel
			9		
Officer	Lena Weber	Officer	Edna Haley	Officer	Verona Wolf
1946					
Officer					
	Elenora Schultheis	1945		1944	
Officer	Elenora Schultheis Florence Singer	1945 Officer	Anna Dewig	1944 Officer	Minervia Greubel
Officer			Anna Dewig Cecelia Rexing		Minervia Greubel Revella Wilm
Officer 1943		Officer	5	Officer	
		Officer	5	Officer	
1943	Florence Singer	Officer Officer	5	Officer Officer	
1943 Officer	Florence Singer Nora Emmert	Officer Officer 1942	Cecelia Rexing	Officer Officer 1941	Revella Wilm